Friday, June 14, 2013

Salomon Freeski TV: Not another GoPro edit

Salomon Freeski TV 6th season. Episode 11:
A new GoPro edit is uploaded to the internet every 3.57 seconds, but trust us when we tell you, this is not just another GoPro edit. Featuring the skiing of: Mark Abma, Kaj Zackrisson, Cody Townsend, Chris Rubens, Alexi Godbout, Mike Douglas, Tommy Ellingson, AJ Kemppainen, Vincent Gagnier, and more.

No comments: